The Hive Limited |Kenya
call us +254 706 349 748
call us +254 731 905 263
Email us info@thehive.co.ke
The Hive Rwanda Ltd |Rwanda
+250783118919
+250787397015
rwanda@thehivegp.com
The Hive Limited |Uganda
+256 759 665 604
+256 790 915 466
beekeepers@thehive.ug
The Hive/Ruche Senegal
+221 77 639 06 19,
+1 438 992 8341
senegal@thehivegp.com
The Hive Limited |Tanzania
+255 756 664 369
+255 737 218 778
beekepers@thehive.co.tz
The Hive Doubakorobf |Burkina Faso
+226 75 76 76 38,
+1 438 992 8341,
BF@thehivegp.com
The Hive SL Limited |Sierra Leone
+232 78 136 959,
+232 30 811 782,
+232 77 064 990
beekeepers@thehivegp.com
The Hive Malawi
+265 999 317480
+232 77 064 990
malawi@thehivegp.com
Zambia
+260 967968680
swarmzambia@thehivegp.com
Chad
+235 662 967 182
chad@thehivegp.com
Liberia
+234 880 304 865
+234 775 068 906
liberia@thehivegp.com
P.O Box 464 Monrovia Liberia

South Sudan
+211 955 0266 6769
honeyhouse@thehivegp.com
Nigeria
+234 806 821 94440
beekeepers@thehivegp.co.ng
Burundi
+257 751 604 29
burundi@thehivegp.com
Botswana
Botswana@thehivegp.com

Having an inquiry get intouch with us